THE TEAM


sandra

Parish Priest   

Revd. Dr. Sandra Faccini - telephone 01372 417664

Email - parishpriest@micklehamchurch.org.uk




Churchwarden

Catherine Diffey - telephone 07790 473167

Email - churchwardens@micklehamchurch.org.uk


Churchwarden

Tim Mathieson - telephone 07555 597163

Email - churchwardens@micklehamchurch.org.uk

 

Parish Administrator

Alison Wood - telephone 01372 376443

Email - admin@micklehamchurch.org.uk


Children, Families and Students

Amy Ward, Hollie Ayling and Jane Appleton

Email - childrenfamiliesstudents@micklehamchurch.org.uk

 

Baptism Co-ordinator

Vickie Leney - telephone 01306 884054

Email - baptisms@micklehamchurch.org.uk

 

Wedding Co-ordinator

Elaine Machin - telephone 01372 724972

Email - weddings@micklehamchurch.org.uk

 

Funeral Co-ordinator

Brian Wilcox - telephone 01372 374730

Email - funerals@micklehamchurch.org.uk

 

Church Flowers Co-ordinator

Wendy Wyatt

Email - flowers@micklehamchurch.org.uk


Safeguarding and DBS Validator

Vickie Leney - telephone 01306 884054

Email - safeguarding@micklehamchurch.org.uk


Treasurer

Richard Siberry telephone 01372 375303

Email - pcctreasurer@micklehamchurch.org.uk


PCC Secretary

Elizabeth Moughton - telephone 01306 883040

Email - pccsecretary@micklehamchurch.org.uk


Organist

David Fishwick - telephone 020 8773 2420

Email - organist@micklehamchurch.org.uk

 

Electoral Roll Officer

Frances Presley - telephone 01372 882473 

Email - electoralroll@micklehamchurch.org.uk


Website Editor

Kelvin Pritchard - telephone 07770 280410

Email - website@micklehamchurch.org.uk

 

Magazine Editor  

Sue Tatham - telephone 01306 882547

Email - editor@micklehammag.co.uk

 

PCC Members:

Sarah Blake, Kelvin Pritchard, Mark Day, Andy Diamond, Revd. Dr. Sandra Faccini, Caroline Jones, Vickie Leney, Elaine Machin, Tim Mathieson, Elizabeth Moughton, Richard Siberry