THE TEAM

Parish Priest

Reverend Canon John Harkin, The Rectory, Old London Road, Mickleham, Surrey RH5 6EB

Telephone - 01372 378335

Email - parishpriest@micklehamchurch.org.uk

Duty days primarily Sunday, Monday and Tuesday


Canon John and Sue returned to Mickleham in May 2018. John was Priest in Charge and Chaplain to Box Hill School from 1993 to 1998 and is now Associate Minister within the United Benefice of Leatherhead and Mickleham.


Churchwarden

John Banfield - telephone 01372 373912

Email - churchwarden@micklehamchurch.org.uk

 

Churchwarden

Sarah Blake - telephone 07736 235709

Email - churchwarden@micklehamchurch.org.uk


Parish Administrator

Alison Wood - telephone 01372 376443

Email - admin@micklehamchurch.org.uk


Children, Families and Students

Amy Ward, Hollie Ayling and Jane Appleton

Email - childrenfamiliesstudents@micklehamchurch.org.uk

 

Baptism Co-ordinator

Vickie Leney - telephone 01306 884054

Email - baptisms@micklehamchurch.org.uk

 

Wedding Co-ordinator

Elaine Machin - telephone 01372 724972

Email - weddings@micklehamchurch.org.uk

 

Funeral Co-ordinator

Brian Wilcox - telephone 01372 374730

Email - funerals@micklehamchurch.org.uk

 

Church Flowers Co-ordinator

Wendy Wyatt

Email - flowers@micklehamchurch.org.uk


Safeguarding and DBS Validator

Vickie Leney - telephone 01306 884054

Email - safeguarding@micklehamchurch.org.uk


Treasurer

Richard Siberry telephone 01372 375303

Email - pcctreasurer@micklehamchurch.org.uk


PCC Secretary

Elizabeth Moughton - telephone 01306 883040

Email - pccsecretary@micklehamchurch.org.uk


Organist

David Fishwick - telephone 020 8773 2420

Email - organist@micklehamchurch.org.uk

 

Electoral Roll Officer

Carole Brough Fuller - telephone 01737 842918

Email - electoralroll@micklehamchurch.org.uk


Website Editor

Sarah Ward - telephone 01372 383350

Email - website@micklehamchurch.org.uk

 

Magazine Editor  

Sue Tatham - telephone 01306 882547

Email - editor@micklehammag.co.uk

 

PCC Members:

Reverend Canon John Harkin, James Aarvold, John Banfield, Sarah Blake, Mark Day, Andy Diamond, Jenny Hudlass, Elizabeth Moughton, Frances Presley, James Riches (ex officio Deanery Synod), Richard Siberry, Amanda Wadsworth, Amy Ward, Simon Ward (ex officio Deanery Synod) and Paul Wates